Ceremony Recognizes Dedicated Employees

Ceremony Recognizes Dedicated Employees
Posted on 06/21/2018
More than 50 Binghamton City School District employees were honored during the annual Dedicated Employee Reception on June 20. Employees who have served the district for 20 years were celebrated for their outstanding commitment to educating, empowering and challenging the students of the district. The ceremony also recognized the retirement of 27 employees. Among this group of retirees were maintenance workers, teachers, aides and administrators. Superintendent Dr. Tonia Thompson said that although these employees would be retiring, they will always have a ‘home’ within the district and will always be part of the BCSD family.

20 years of service
Margaret Annunziata
Kelly Bough
Debra Card
Raymond Chilson
Antonio Cipolla
Maureen Colling
Lissa Connelly
Caroline Fetterman
Donald Griffin
Michael Holly
Kelly James
Robert Johnson
Kathleen Kanaley
Kristin Korba
Daniel Miller
Connie Reardon
Joan Reid
Carin Shaffer
Joel Smales
Jeffrey Smith
Colleen Spring
Timothy Stayton
Elizabeth Starks
Charles Wilson
Shirley Woolbright
Mary-Anne Yacaginsky

Cheri Andrews
Susan Baumlin
Deborah Brombacher Prince
Marianne Cashman
Daryl Hartzell
Kevin Houghtaling
Diane Jasper
Martin Klein
Daniel Labarr
Annette Minarcin
Debra Petrosky
Lonna Pierce
Deborah Sluzar
Melissa Tingley
Janice Vercolen
Mark Ward
Lucille Weaver
Judith Wetsig
Karen Whalen

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.