164 Hawley Street Binghamton, NY 13901    |    P 607.762.8100
2017-2018 Budget Survey
2017-2018 Community Budget Discussion

January 18, 2017 - 6 p.m., BHS Cafeteria

Important dates
Jan
18
2017-2018 Community Budget Discussion
Wed Jan 18 2017
Jan
24
Regents Exams
Tue Jan 24 2017
to Fri Jan 27 2017
Feb
10
Early Release Day
Fri Feb 10 2017
Feb
14
BTA Rep Council Meeting
Tue Feb 14 2017
Feb
17
Mid-Term Recess - No School
Fri Feb 17 2017
to Mon Feb 20 2017
Mar
10
BHS Musical 'The Music Man'
Fri Mar 10 2017
Mar
10
Superintendent Conference Day
Fri Mar 10 2017
Mar
11
BHS Musical 'The Music Man'
Sat Mar 11 2017
Mar
12
BHS Musical 'The Music Man'
Sun Mar 12 2017
Mar
14
BTA Rep Council Meeting
Tue Mar 14 2017
Apr
7
Early Release Day
Fri Apr 7 2017
Apr
11
BTA Rep Council Meeting
Tue Apr 11 2017
Apr
14
Spring Recess- No School
Fri Apr 14 2017
to Fri Apr 21 2017
Apr
27
Parent Teacher Conference Day
Thu Apr 27 2017
May
9
BTA Rep Council Meeting
Tue May 9 2017
May
19
Early Release Day
Fri May 19 2017
May
31
A Taste of Broadway
Wed May 31 2017
Jun
13
BTA Rep Council Meeting
Tue Jun 13 2017
Our District                Board of Education                Superintendent                Departments                Schools
Quick-Edit Login