header logo
164 Hawley Street Binghamton, NY 13901    |    P 607.762.8100
Members of the Board of Education
Back L to R:  Liz Rosenberg; Evan McNamara (Vice Pres); Brian D. Whalen (President); John Weaver
Front L to R:  Joseph Gasior; Korin Kirk; Dr. Penelope Harper

Brian Whalen, President (term expires 2018)
245 Oak Street, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone: 743-9516
Email: brian.whalen58@gmail.com
Evan McNamara, Vice President (term expires 2021)
66 James Street, Binghamton, NY 13903
Phone: 765-8538
Email: evan.mcnamara@gmail.com
Joseph Gasior (term expires 2020)
70 Vestal Avenue, Binghamton, NY 13903
Phone:  765-4626

Penelope Harper (term expires 2022)
54 Matthews Street, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone:  797-3401
Email:  harperpenelope@gmail.com

Korin L. Kirk (term expires 2019)
26 DeForest Street, Binghamton, NY 13901
Phone:  238-1932
Email:  korinkirksb@gmail.com

Liz Rosenberg (term expires 2021)
32 Highland Avenue, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone:  797-6599
Email:  lrosenb@binghamton.edu

John Weaver (term expires 2019)
18 Wilson Street, Binghamton, NY 13905
Phone:  729-1448
Email:  sugator5@yahoo.com

The email addresses for BCSD board members are intended solely for communication by and between parents, staff and community members for district business.Any unsolicited email for which the primary purpose is a commercial advertisement or promotion of a commercial product or service is considered SPAM.  Thank you for your cooperation.
School Assignments
Binghamton High School:
Korin Kirk, Liz Rosenberg, Brian Whalen
East Middle School:
Joseph Gasior, Brian Whalen
West Middle School:
Joseph Gasior, Penelope Harper
Coolidge Elementary:
Korin Kirk, Brian Whalen
Franklin Elementary:
Penelope Harper, Liz Rosenberg
Jefferson Elementary:
Joseph Gasior, Evan McNamara
MacArthur Elementary:
Joseph Gasior, Evan McNamara
Mann Elementary:
Penelope Harper, John Weaver
Roosevelt Elementary:
Korin Kirk, Liz Rosenberg
Wilson Elementary:
Evan McNamara, John Weaver
Our District                Board of Education                Superintendent                Departments                Schools
twitter youtube rss feed parent portal